Sunday, 23 November 2014

vinyl society - part 7



"Self-titled (?)" by Snob / "Violence is" by Jackals.

£3.50 seven inch singles at punk shows.

Friday, 21 November 2014

life punishes those who come too late


South London, 2014.

Tear down this phone box.

Wednesday, 19 November 2014

vinyl society - part 6

"First Demo" - Fugazi

Recorded January 1988.

Tuesday, 18 November 2014

l'internationale


2014.

International movement.

Friday, 14 November 2014

ready everyday

London, 2014.

Monday, 10 November 2014

cabin fever


West London, 2014.

The cross London journey continues.

Saturday, 8 November 2014

no fair play


Clapham, 2014.

Heading out East.

Thursday, 6 November 2014

caffeine society - part 23



























El Carbon (Nicaragua) by Strangers Coffee.

Wednesday, 5 November 2014

commercial break


Carnival Weekend, 2014.

The last shot from Carnival weekend found at the back of a roll of film.

Sunday, 2 November 2014

norwich is burning


Norwich, 2014.

Urban camouflage from All Type No Face.

Saturday, 1 November 2014

vinyl society - part 5


"Love War Riot" by Psychic TV.

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

a thousand mile journey starts with a single step


Norwich/London 2014.

Looking towards the tracksides.

Monday, 27 October 2014

king robbo


London, 2014.

Stumbled across one afternoon.

RIP/Long live the king.

Sunday, 26 October 2014

Wednesday, 22 October 2014

all smiles in west london


West London, 2014.

It's all smiles mate.

Thursday, 16 October 2014

Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Monday, 13 October 2014

enlightened few


Brighton, 2014.

Peace, love and anarchy.

Sunday, 12 October 2014

vinyl society - part 4


"Duck Rock" by Malcolm McLaren.

"Parallel Lines" by Blondie.

Weekend finds.

Wednesday, 8 October 2014

drifter


2014.

Thank you for travelling NR2.

Monday, 6 October 2014

vinyl society - part 3


"Hacienda" by Psychic TV.

Sunday, 5 October 2014

super


NR2, 2014.

The kestrel family.

Saturday, 4 October 2014

Thursday, 2 October 2014

Friday, 12 September 2014

state of play


Carnival weekend, 2014.

Should have parked somewhere else.

Thursday, 11 September 2014

vinyl society - part 2


"Duck for the oyster" by Malcolm McLaren.

More McLaren.

Wednesday, 10 September 2014

heygate


Heygate Estate, April 2014.

Brutalism rules everything around me.

Monday, 8 September 2014

the toasters




Norwich, September 2014.

Toasters everywhere.

Sunday, 7 September 2014

vinyl society


"Waltz Darling" by Malcolm McLaren

Saturday find.

Saturday, 6 September 2014

sales incentives


South of England (somewhere), 2014.